Florida Cricket Conference

Florida Cricket Conference (FCC) is the premier cricket organization in Central Florida. The organization was established in 2010 by professionals and cricket enthusiasts who looked to introduce cricket to the I-4 corridor. FCC has succeeded to introduce the game of cricket to the locals and to promote cricket at all levels, in particular, at the youth and novice cricketer level, to develop the next generation of players.

Wall of Fame

International Players

Hamish Anthony – West Indies/USA

Faoud Bacchus – West Indies/USA

Ridley Jacobs – West Indies

Kerry Jeremy – West Indies

Dave Joseph – West Indies

Vaughn Walsh – West Indies

Hayden Walsh Jr. – West Indies/USA

US Players

Timory Allen

Robert Cressar

Bhim George

Adrian Gordon

Hussain Haider

Mozzam Imtiaz

Howard Johnson

Mark Johnson

Rudy Lachman

Edward Lewis

Dunae Nathaniel

Tony Reid

Roy Silva

Sean Skeete